BOOK DIRECT TODAY!

Receive the BEST rates by booking direct!

+ Heated indoor & outdoor pools
+ Spa & Sauna
+ Free WiFi
+ Free undercover secure parking

 

BOOK NOW

Banner 7
 

Book Online

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Hi Surf Beachfront Resort Apartments guests.

I so enjoyed my stay there, a great apartment with fantastic views and so close to a quiet beach and yet only a ten minute walk to town. What made it even more special was the management who are down to earth just really nice people!

Deb Webber Sunshine Coast
Date Reviewed: 25 Oct 2015

I have stayed with Hi surf on multiple occasions, on every single time have been treated to an amazing apartment, with nice facilities and great staff. Highly recommended :)

The apartments have an amazing view over the water along surfers paradise. Could not think of a better apartment to stay at.

Alex Norup Sunshine Coast
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2015

Stayed at Hi Surf Apartments for 2 days. Very spacious with everything we needed. Fantastic view and very close to trams and buses. Will be staying there on next visit to Surfers.

Trish Orange
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2015

Wow, What can we say about this Accomadation Hi Surf, Just an Amazing Place to Stay. Ocean Views from our room was just Magnificent. Facilities just fantastic,Pools, Spas.Gym, Everything you would need. Apartment so Big, So Beautiful and Clean. Close to everything, Tram just outside back door. About 10minutes walk from Caville Avenue. And Eating places. Just across the road Beautiful Beaches. Now what can l say about our Hosts Judith & John just Amazing people. Nothing was any trouble. Just Fantastic. We will be Back. We were there in May 2015 for 4 Nights. Thanks Again Helen, Trish, & Sandra. Bendigo VicπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Trish,Helen, Sandra Bendigo
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2015

Wow what can I say, Hi Surf Accomadation was just magnificent, Facilities where magnificent. Views from our room was amazing, Unit was so clean and just lovely. Location was Great Especially with the new Tram line right out the back of Accomadation. Across the road was the Beach. And What Can l say about the Managers Judith & John. So Very Friendly and So Helpful. Just so so lovely. Would well & Truley recommend this Place to anyone. Thanks For a Lovely Stay Trish,Helen & Sandra.

Trish O'Neill Bendigo Victoria
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2015

I have just spent the last 5 days at Hi Surf Apartments, I can't say enough about the apartment! The view was amazing from every room. It has every thing you need and the New Years fire works just added to my fantastic trip to Hi Surf Apartments. All the staff were friendly and Judith did everything to make my stay wonderful so thank you for everything Judith I'll defiantly be in touch for a girls weekend booking in June .

Nicole Sydney
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2015

My husband, and I and a real good friend stayed for a week, and found it was the best week ever. Our apartment at the Hi Surf had great views of the beach and the v8 track, which at the time of our stay was under construction, but will be a magnificent view and place to be when the v8's start, what a shame we came two weeks to early. Our unit was clean, we had all the amenities and our granddaughter who also stayed with us also enjoyed her Dailey visits to the pool and beach, will certainly stay again.

Moana Flaws New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2014

WOW!
What can I say. Very high quality. Clean. Close to all amenities. Across the road from the beach. I stayed at the Hi Surf Apartments with my husband and twin daughters for a business/holiday. The apartment was the best. As soon as you walked in the door it was like a penthouse. The best apartment we have every stayed at. We will definitely return. Staff were accommodating to your every need. I was blown away by the view. Location location was the word. Spa, pool and Gym eve so clean. Plenty of restaurants to pick from and basically at your doorstep. Each of the 2 bedrooms a TV and the Twins were kept busy watching their movies before retiring to bed after a great day out. Definitely recommend. Thank you. See you soon.

Vilma Del Ben-Athanasiadis Melbourne, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2014

Me and a friend stayed at Hi Surf for 3 nights. The room was fantastic. a little out dated, with old appliances, but did what we needed them to do. we were given a complimentary upgrade to a 2 bed apartment. which was huge,great view from all rooms and the bed was so so comfy.

We had the the most amazing view of the beach from the 20th floor was fantastic sitting out on the huge balcony and listening to the waves. It was only a short stroll to the main st. and just over the rd from the surf beach. perfect location.

The only downfall would have been no air conditioning. although the weather was perfect and the fans did the job. in the hotter months i would have been very uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend to friends and stay again was great value for money. Loved it!

Sarahrmm 86 Albury
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2013

We stayed at Hi Surf with 3 young kids. Our unit was very spacious and well equipped and the views were absolutely brilliant (we saw dolphins and whales from the lounge room!). I thought having 3 young kids in the one apartment would drive me crazy, but we had plenty of space (and the two TVs helped!). We spent plenty of time in the indoor and outdoor pools and spas. There was a flagged area of the beach just across the road, and the beach was much quieter than other flagged areas closer in to central Surfers. It was a good 10min stroll into central Surfers, and the position away from the hustle and bustle was great (though there were plenty of restaurants close by). We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back there on our next Gold Coast holiday

Lisa w Sunday Creek
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2013

My girlfriend & I stayed here for a week & had the best time of our life! As soon as we got to the Hi Surf, the staff were friendly & very helpful. When we opened the door to our apartment, I was blown away with how amazing the apartment was & how spectacular the view of the ocean & beach was. The apartment had everything that we needed. The Hi Surf apartments are located in the best spot as its only a 5 minute walk to the main shops. The pool, spa & gym were top notch & we used them daily. When ever we had a question, we would ask the Hi surf reception & they would always be happy to help. All in all, its the best holiday that I've ever been on! My girlfriend & I are in the process of planning another holiday to the Gold Coast for later in the year or early next year and we will definitely be staying at the Hi Surf again!!

Jace Beveridge Victor Harbor, Australia
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2013

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.