Sign up today to receive our exclusive VIP offers
Book Online Today
               

BOOK DIRECT

 ...to take advantage of our fresh ocean breeze, warm sunshine & the convenience of having everything at your fingertips.

Tel:+617 5538 8011

 

 

 

Book Online

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Hi Surf Beachfront Resort Apartments guests.

Awesome Managers Nick and Emma were so accommodating and friendly. Our apartment was perfect, so spacious with everything you could possibly want for a relaxing, enjoyable experience in Surfers Paradise. This is in a great location right on the beach, with a safe patrolled swimming area in front of the apartments. Loved the 2 swimming pools, 2 spas, sauna and gym. Tram stop right next to the apartment. Walking distance to all the restaurants and shops in Surfers Paradise. Highly recommended and we will definitely be returning! Thank you Nick and Emma.

Suzannah via Google
Date Reviewed: 09 Jun 2021

The views in this place were spectacular! Truly one of the best stays I have had. Our renovated apartment was spacious, beautifully decorated, beds were so comfortable and the views overlooking the ocean were magical. Value for money, and a great central location right near the tram station.

Arada Australia, via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 May 2021

This property was in an excellent location. Beach at the front and tram stop behind us. Didn’t need a car as everything was within walking distance. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Had a great view.

Amanda Australia via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 14 Dec 2020

I stayed at Hi Surf with my daughter for 8 nights. Great location. Opposite the beach. Just a 10 minute walk from the main centre.
The apartment we stayed in was clean, very spacious and comfortable. Every thing we needed - the apartment had. We requested an apartment with ocean views. Ocean views from every window of the apartment!! It was absolutely beautiful! Two pools, one of them being a heated pool. We had a couple of days that were a little cool so the heated pool was great. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend.

Apples L Melbourne AUS, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 02 Mar 2020

We stayed for 2 nights for the Surfers Paradise live festival. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean and very spacious. Great facilities and was a nice walk into Cavil Mall. Would definitely recommend these apartments.

Toni Brown via Google
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2019

I couldn't recommend highly enough my stay at Hi Surf. Unit was awesome, very clean and big enough for families. Great spot. Bus at front of units and tram stop at back of units. Staff were very friendly and pools were amazing. Thank you for a trouble free stay, we'll definitely be back.

Sue20e via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Sep 2017

I have stayed with Hi Surf on multiple occasions, every single time I have been treated to an amazing apartment, with nice facilities and great staff. Highly recommended :)

The apartments have an amazing view over the water along Surfers Paradise. Could not think of a better apartment to stay at.

Alex Norup Sunshine Coast
Date Reviewed: 09 Sep 2015

Stayed at Hi Surf Apartments for 2 days. Very spacious with everything we needed. Fantastic view and very close to trams and buses. Will be staying there on the next visit to Surfers.

Trish Orange
Date Reviewed: 24 Aug 2015

Wow, What can we say about this Accomadation Hi Surf, Just an Amazing Place to Stay. Ocean Views from our room was just Magnificent. Facilities just fantastic, Pools, Spas, Gym - everything you would need. Apartment so Big, So Beautiful and Clean. Close to everything, Tram just outside back door. About 10minutes walk from Cavill Avenue. And Eating places just across the road. Beautiful Beaches. Now what can l say about our Hosts Judith & John - just Amazing people. Nothing was any trouble. Just Fantastic. We will be Back. We were there in May 2015 for 4 Nights. Thanks Again.

Trish, Helen, Sandra Bendigo
Date Reviewed: 14 Jun 2015

Wow what can I say, Hi Surf accommodation was just magnificent, facilities where magnificent. Views from our room were amazing, Unit was so clean and just lovely. Location was great, especially with the new Tram line right out the back of accommodation. Across the road was the Beach. And What Can l say about the Managers Judith & John. So Very Friendly and So Helpful. Just so so lovely. Would well & truly recommend this place to anyone. Thanks for a lovely stay, Trish, Helen & Sandra.

Trish O'Neill Bendigo Victoria
Date Reviewed: 27 May 2015

I have just spent the last 5 days at Hi Surf Apartments, I can't say enough about the apartment! The view was amazing from every room. It has every thing you need and the New Years fireworks just added to my fantastic trip to Hi Surf Apartments. All the staff were friendly and Judith did everything to make my stay wonderful so thank you for everything Judith, I'll definitely be in touch for a girls weekend booking in June.

Nicole Sydney
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2015

My husband and I and a real good friend stayed for a week and found it was the best week ever. Our apartment at Hi Surf had great views of the beach and the V8 track, which at the time of our stay was under construction, but will be a magnificent view and place to be when the V8's start, what a shame we came two weeks too early. Our unit was clean, we had all the amenities and our granddaughter, who also stayed with us, also enjoyed her daily visits to the pool and beach, will certainly stay again.

Moana Flaws New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2014

WOW! What can I say. Very high quality. Clean. Close to all amenities. Across the road from the beach. I stayed at Hi Surf Apartments with my husband and twin daughters for a business trip/holiday. The apartment was the best. As soon as you walked in the door it was like a penthouse. The best apartment we have every stayed at. We will definitely return. Staff were accommodating to your every need. I was blown away by the view. Location, location was the word. Spa, pool and gym ever so clean. Plenty of restaurants to pick from and basically at your doorstep. Each of the 2 bedrooms had a TV and the twins were kept busy watching their movies before retiring to bed after a great day out. Definitely recommend. Thank you. See you soon.

Vilma Del Ben-Athanasiadis Melbourne, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 06 May 2014

We stayed at Hi Surf with 3 young kids. Our unit was very spacious and well equipped and the views were absolutely brilliant (we saw dolphins and whales from the lounge room!). I thought having 3 young kids in the one apartment would drive me crazy, but we had plenty of space (and the two TVs helped!). We spent plenty of time in the indoor and outdoor pools and spas. There was a flagged area at the beach just across the road, and the beach was much quieter than other flagged areas closer in to central Surfers. It was a good 10min stroll into central Surfers, and the position away from the hustle and bustle was great (though there were plenty of restaurants close by). We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back there on our next Gold Coast holiday

Lisa W Sunday Creek
Date Reviewed: 28 Mar 2013

My girlfriend & I stayed here for a week & had the best time of our lives! As soon as we got to Hi Surf, the staff were friendly & very helpful. When we opened the door to our apartment, I was blown away with how amazing the apartments were & how spectacular the view of the ocean & beach was. The apartment had everything that we needed. Hi Surf apartments are located in the best spot as it's only a 5 minute walk to the main shops. The pool, spa & gym were top notch & we used them daily. Whenever we had a question, we would ask the Hi Surf reception & they would always be happy to help. All in all, it's the best holiday that I've ever been on! My girlfriend & I are in the process of planning another holiday to the Gold Coast for later in the year or early next year and we will definitely be staying at Hi Surf again!!

Jace Beveridge Victor Harbor, Australia
Date Reviewed: 13 Mar 2013

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.